πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί

Djokavic apologises after hitting lineswoman with ball

Published on September 7, 2020 - Duration: 01:32s

Djokavic apologises after hitting lineswoman with ball

Novak Djokovic has apologised after being defaulted from the US Open foraccidentally hitting a line judge with a ball struck in annoyance.

The topseed and 17-time grand slam champion had just dropped serve to trail Spanishopponent Pablo Carreno Busta 6-5 in the opening set of their fourth-roundmatch on Arthur Ashe Stadium.

Advertisement

You are here


πŸ’‘ One News Page Knowledge: Other News Mentions

You might like