Trump administration plans to add Nigeria and six other nations to travel ban list: reports

Credit: Reuters- Published on January 21, 2020
The Trump administration is planning to add seven countries - Belarus, Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Myanmar, Nigeria, Sudan and Tanzania - to its travel ban list, U.S. media reports said on Tuesday.

Video credit: Wochit News
Published on January 24, 2020 -  00:32
The Trump Administration May Add New Rule For Traveling Pregnant Women
The Trump administration unveils new rule placing visa restrictions on pregnant travelers. According to Business Insider, the rule may be instilled to prevent them from giving birth in the U.S. They want to stop “birth tourism,” which is when foreigners have children in the U.S. to get documents for their child and themselves. Under the new rule, pregnant women need to provide a “legitimate” reason for traveling to the U.S.

You are here

💡 One News Page Knowledge: Other News Mentions

Related videos from verified sources

Trump’s Travel Ban Expanded 01:29
Credit: HuffPost NOW News - Published on January 31, 2020 

Trump Administration Places New Travel Restrictions On Nigeria, 5 Other Countries 00:35
Credit: Geo Beats - Published on January 31, 2020 

Effort to call new witnesses likely to fall short 02:31
Credit: Rumble - Published on January 31, 2020 

You might like