Perth Glory FC

Association football club in Perth, Australia

Perth Glory Football Club is an Australian professional soccer club based in Perth, Western Australia. It competes in the country's premier competition, the A-League, under licence from Football Federation Australia (FFA). Founded in 1995, Perth Glory is one of three A-League clubs to survive from the now-defunct National Soccer League (NSL). In this competition, Perth won three league Premierships and two Championships from four grand final appearances and were the final Champions and Premiers of this league before it was dissolved in 2004. Perth entered the A-League as one of the eight original teams for the inaugural 2005–06 season, eight years after the club's formation in 1995. The club has won one Premiership and appeared in two grand finals in this competition. The club has qualified for the AFC Champions League once.

Perth Glory FC News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like