Division of Kooyong

Australian federal electoral division

Division of Kooyong (Under CC License)

The Division of Kooyong is an Australian Electoral Division for the Australian House of Representatives in the state of Victoria, which covers an area of approximately 55 km2 (21 sq mi) in the inner-east suburbs of Melbourne. It is currently based on Kew, and also includes Balwyn, Canterbury, Deepdene, Hawthorn, Mont Albert and Mont Albert North; and parts of Camberwell, Glen Iris, Hawthorn East and Surrey Hills.

Division of Kooyong News and Videos   LIVE

ℹ️ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like