National Rugby League

Australasian rugby league football competition

National Rugby League (Under CC License)

The National Rugby League (NRL) is a league of professional men's rugby league teams in Australia. Run by the Australian Rugby League Commission, the NRL's main competition is known as the Telstra Premiership due to sponsorship from Telstra Corporation and is contested by sixteen teams, fifteen of which are based in Australia with one based in New Zealand. It is the most viewed and attended rugby league club competition in the world.

National Rugby League News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
Telecommunications giant Huawei will continue its sponsorship of the Canberra Raiders until 2021.
Credit: SBS - Published 3 days ago

The Thomas Kelly Youth Foundation will also be relaunched on Saturday, to coincide with the game.
Credit: The Age - Published 4 days ago

You might like